Me

Poppin’ My Bloggin’ Cherry

 

Okay so here goes nothing ..

Imma do like a very simple intro, sort of like those A/S/L cause i’m so rajin to describe maself.

23/Female (most of the time)/KL

Heads up, this must be like my 10th attempt on having a blog. Idk why, i can never commit to one but worry not, i’m gonna keep this one (hopefully).

Anywaysssss..

I’m Athirah, people call me Att (NOT atty..geez *rolls eyes*). This blog is basically a platform for me to babble a bit more than i can ever could on Instagram *click on icon at the side barย to discover my profile*ย 

Totes looking forward to annoy you guys with my writings…hehheeheย 

Till then,

Xx, Att

 

Leave a Reply

